Where and How to Locate PaperPlanes Products Near You!

Where and How to Locate PaperPlanes Products Near You!

pp-departures-arrivals-header

Elevate Your Experience

Sometimes finding the right strain, vape pen, or sauce that works for you can be extremely frustrating and time consuming. You see all this amazing product being posted on Instagram but you never can find it in stores! Well, now you can. Just simply follow our Capitan’s Log (Blog) for weekly updates on where our products touch down.

With the rapid changing state of the Marijuana Industry we feel its important to update our patients on what shops we supply and also which ones we don’t and our Captains log is a perfect way to do just that.  Some of you may have noticed that PaperPlanes no longer supplies your neighborhood Dispensary. Why, you ask? Well, after Jan. 1, 2018 the state made it illegal for us to supply shops that are not certified by California. So, this means we can no longer supply Prop 215 Delivery services and storefronts unless they receive their temp or permanent license from the State of California. While we know this is difficult for our patients we promise that we are diligently trying to get our product into legitimate distribution channels that supply these shops. Please be patient with us while we re-supply these dispensaries as they get their state approval to operate.

In the meantime and in order to help with this situation, we have provided you with a small list certified 21 and over recreational cannabis dispensaries. The list of links below will direct you to the dispensaries weed maps page and you can see what they have available from us.

SoCal:

1. Greenwolf Cali LA https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/greenwolf-la

2. Connected Cannabis Belmont Shores https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/connected-belmont-shore

3. Green Gold Inc. San Andreas https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/green-gold-cultivators

4. Compassionate Care Network LA https://www.yelp.com/biz/california-compassionate-care-network-los-angeles

5. MedMen W. Hollyhood-https://medmen.com/menu/west-hollywood/-

6. Med Men DTLA –https://medmen.com/menu/dtla/-

7. All MedMen Shops- https://medmen.com

8. Westside Collective Perris, CA-https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/ocean-grown-wellness#/menu-

 

Bay Area:

1.SPARC- Santa Rosa, CA https://sparcsf.org/santarosa/

2. Guild San Jose-https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/guild#/menu

3.Theraleaf San Jose-https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/theraleaf-relief-inc-

4. HAZE San Jose-https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/haze-1#/menu-

5. Better Health Group Vallejo- https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/better-health-group-collective

6. HERBS San Jose –https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/herb-s-2

7. Urban Pharm SF-https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/urban-pharm

8. Waterfall Wellness SF-https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/waterfall-wellness

9. Releaf Alternative Healing Vallejo- https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/releaf-alternative-healing

10. Harborside San Jose-https://www.shopharborside.com

11. Harborside Oakland-https://www.shopharborside.com

Sacramento:

1.Florin Wellness Center-https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/the-florin-and-wellness-center

2. Connected Cannabis/ Cookies 916- https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/collective-efforts-grand-open

3. CC101- https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/cc101

4. Green Solutions-https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/green-solutions

5. Safe Accesible Solutions- https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/sas

6. Norhtstar Holistic Collectives-https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/northstar-holistic-collective-2#/menu

7. Alternative Medical Center-https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/amc-

8. Golden Health and Wellness-https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/golden-health-and-wellnes-golden

9. Doctors Orders Collective-https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/doctors-orders-rx-Doctors

10. Pure Life Collective-Diamond Springs, CA https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/pure-life

 

Modesto and Surrounding Areas:

1. Calaveras Litte Trees Collective –Arnold, CAhttps://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/little-trees-collective

2. Jaydens Journey-Modesto,CA-https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/jayden-s-journey

3. Lakeside Herbal Solutions-Clearlake, CA –https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/lakeside-herbal-solution-

4. PCF Patient Care First-Modesto, CA https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/patient-care-first

5. The Holistic Center-Modesto, CA-https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/the-holistic-center-modesto

6. The Peoples Remedy-Modesto, CA https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/cva-central-valley-alternative

7. The Healing Flower- Modesto/ Empire, CA https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/the-healing-flower

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

By | 2018-02-20T16:35:58+00:00 February 20th, 2018|All Posts|6 Comments

About the Author:

6 Comments

  1. CTFO CBD Oils September 24, 2018 at 4:31 pm - Reply

    Thank you so much for giving us an update on this
    issue on your website. Please know that if a new post becomes available or in case any modifications occur about the current article, I would be interested in reading a lot more and focusing on how to make good using of
    those tactics you reveal. Thanks for your time and consideration of people by making this website available. http://prayexpectantly.com/origintrail/index.php?title=How_Find_Out_The_Best_Online_Marijuana_Seedbank

  2. CTFO CBD Oil September 24, 2018 at 4:39 pm - Reply

    Hi! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa?

    My website discusses a lot of the same subjects as yours
    and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other. If you might be interested
    feel free to shoot me an email. I look forward to hearing from you!
    Fantastic blog by the way! http://www.p4u.s2l.at/guestbook/index.php

    • Captain Carter October 22, 2018 at 1:52 pm - Reply

      Thank you, I will check out your website and get back to you.

  3. Highland Pharms CBD Oil September 24, 2018 at 5:06 pm - Reply

    I gotta favorite this web site it seems extremely helpful very helpful. http://visualeditor-test.wmflabs.org/wiki/3_Attorney_Include_A_Seeder_Crop_With_Your_Medical_Marijuana_Garden

  4. Highland Pharms CBD Oil September 24, 2018 at 5:09 pm - Reply

    Whoah this weblog is great i really like studying your posts.
    Stay up the great work! You realize, a lot of individuals are hunting round for this info, you can aid them greatly. http://homemqcozinha.top/listadecompras/index.php/essiehvw6/all

  5. Highland Pharms Review September 25, 2018 at 2:34 pm - Reply

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped
    me out much. I hope to give something back and help others like
    you aided me. http://curriepedia.org/index.php/Too_Much_Pot_In_California_In_Order_To_Glut_In_Medical_Marijuana_Market

Leave A Comment

X

Passport Required

Paper Planes is a premium cannabis brand that operates in accordance with state laws regarding access to cannabis. You must be at least 21 years old in order to board this flight.

 


Are you at least 21 years of age?